Chapter News

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

July 2019 Chapter News

Space Coast Chapter

 The Space Coast is preparing to meet our new Government Affairs Manager, Dallas Thiesen.  We are taking suggestions for a time and place for this meeting.  Dallas works in the Sarasota office, so he will be coming a long way to meet the members of the Space Coast Chapter, so we would like to have a GREAT showing.  So, check your calendar, or contact me directly with any suggestions. - Eva Adcock