X
GO

Contact FSPA

Executive Director

 

Wendy Parker Barsell, APR, CEM

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.102
Fax: 941-366-7433
Wendy@FloridaPoolPro.com

Senior Director of Communications & Marketing

 

Charis Tyson

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.103
Fax: 941-366-7433
ctyson@FloridaPoolPro.com

Education Program Manager

 

Mary Anderson

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 104
Fax: 941-366-7433
Mary@FloridaPoolPro.com

Government Affairs Manager

 

Dallas Thiesen

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 113
Cell: 941-404-8327
Fax: 941-366-7433
dallas@FloridaPoolPro.com


PR & Digital Media Coordinator

 

Mike Madry

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 109
Fax: 941-366-7433
mike@FloridaPoolPro.com

Administrative Assistant

 

Valerie Swika

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.105
Fax: 941-366-7433
valerie@FloridaPoolPro.com

Administrative Assistant

 

Sarah Rose

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 100
Fax: 941-366-7433
support@FloridaPoolPro.com